Worship

Our regular Sunday worship services are scheduled as follows:

9:00 AM — Traditional Worship Service
11:00 AM — “Fresh Start” Worship Service.

We offer online worship now for every service. We do them LIVE on Facebook and then post on YouTube each week.

Here are our most recent worship bulletins to enjoy and share:


Bulletin for Sun, November 20, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, November 20, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, November 13, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, November 13, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, November 6, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, November 6, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, October 30, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, October 30, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, October 23, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, October 23, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, October 16, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, October 16, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, October 9, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, October 9, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, October 2, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, October 2, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, September 25, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, September 25, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, September 18, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, September 18, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, September 11, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, September 11, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, September 4, 9 AM – TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, September 4, 11 AM – Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, August 28, 9 AM – One Worship SundayClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, August 28, 11 AM – One Worship SundayClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, August 21, 9 AM – One Worship SundayClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, August 21, 11 AM – One Worship SundayClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, August 14, 11 AM – One Worship SundayClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, August 7, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, August 7, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, July 31, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, July 31, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, July 24, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, July 24, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, July 17, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, July 17, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, July 10, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, July 10, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, July 3, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, July 3, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, June 26, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, June 26, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, June 19, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, June 19, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, June 12, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, June 12, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, June 5, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, June 5, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Outdoor Worship, May 29, 11:00 AMClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, May 22, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, May 22, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Outdoor Worship, May 15, 11:00 AMClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, May 8, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, May 8, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, May 1, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, May 1, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Apr 24, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Apr 24, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Easter Morning Worship, Apr 17, 11:00 AMClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Apr 10, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Apr 10, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Apr 3, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Apr 3, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Mar 27, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Mar 27, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Mar 20, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Mar 20, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Mar 13, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Mar 13, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Mar 6, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Mar 6, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Wed, Mar 2, 6:30 PM Ash WednesdayClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Feb 27, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Feb 27, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Feb 20, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Feb 20, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Feb 13, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Feb 13, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Feb 6, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Feb 6, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Jan 30, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Jan 30, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Jan 23, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Jan 23, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Jan 16, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Jan 16, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Jan 9, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Jan 9, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Jan. 2, 11:00 AM One Worship ServiceClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Dec 26, 11:00 AM One Worship ServiceClick Here

Bulletin for Fri, Dec 24, 6:30 PM Candlelight ServiceClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Dec 19, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Dec 19, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Dec 12, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Dec 12, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Dec 5, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Dec 5, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Nov 28, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Nov 28, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Nov 21, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Nov 21, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Nov 14, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Nov 14, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Nov 7, 11 AM One WorshipClick Here


Bulletin for Sun, Oct 31, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Oct 31, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here


Bulletin for Sun, Oct 24, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Oct 24, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Oct 17, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Oct 17, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Oct 10, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Oct 10, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here

Bulletin for Sun, Oct. 3, 9 AM TraditionalClick Here
Bulletin for Sun, Oct. 3, 11 AM Fresh StartClick Here